SARAH Foundation Board of Directors

The SARAH Foundation Board of Directors oversees the activities, affairs and property of the SARAH Foundation. The Board of Directors sets policies that further the Foundation’s mission. The Board of Directors monitors progress towards goals while providing guidance and expertise to navigate challenges and to help take advantage of opportunities to broaden the Foundation’s reach and financial results in support of the SARAH service agencies.

The demographic makeup of the board includes men and women who are family members of SARAH clients, distinguished members of the community and local business leaders representing numerous industries including accounting, finance, banking, marketing, law and others.

Board of Directors 2022:

Brian McGlone, President
Richard “Rex” Cretella, Vice President
Carolyn Wolff, Secretary
Megan Moriarty, Treasurer
Dennis Cole
Rebecca Dunn (SARAH, Inc. representative)
Erin Duques
David Ferretti
Carrie Healy
Terese Howey
Steven Supernaugh (SARAH Tuxis representative)

Pictured from left to right:  Brian McGlone, Carrie Healy, Joe Norris, Dennis Cole, Megan Moriarty, Carolyn Wolff, Rex Cretella, and Lisa Miksis.
Not pictured:  Erin Duques, Dave Ferretti, and Steven Supernaugh.